Board & Management Team

Greg Toll

Non Executive Chair

Appointed director of Close the Loop in 2017.

Before joining Close the Loop, CEO and Executive Chairman of Clean TeQ Holdings (ASX: CNQ) – appointed as CEO in 2007 then to the chair role, which he held until November 2013

Holds a bachelor of science (veterinary) degree with first class honours and is a graduate of the AICD.

Joe Foster

Group CEO

More than 40 years experience in the flexible packaging industry, with experience in engineering, production, technical, sales and marketing.

Global view of packaging world due to running own businesses spanning across countries in multiple continents.

Fellow of the Australian institute of Packaging and Co-Founder of O F Packaging.

Marc Lichtenstein


Joined Close the Loop in 2017 as CFO.

Has led and worked in a number of senior roles in range of listed and private companies across a wide range of industries for more than 25 years.

Extensive experience in leading business through significant periods of change.

Chartered Accountant, Chartered Secretary and Graduate of the AICD.

Tom Ogonek

Chief Executive Officer


Joined Close the Loop in 2011 and oversees all aspects of global operations.

More than 20 years of operations experience and environmental industry perspective and is responsible for driving continuous improvement of operating efficiencies and facility management in all global operating centres.

Lawrence Jaffe

Executive Director

Chief Commercial Officer

CEO and Managing Director of RPM Australasia until 2015 and stepped down when the company sold off its largest divisions . He remained on as Non-Executive Chairman until the company listed on the Stock Exchange and now Strategic Director for the Group.

In 2016, brought together the founders of O F Packaging, becoming CFO and executive chairman.

Grant Carman

Non- Executive Director

Over 30 years experience in corporate finance.

Previous roles included CFO for ORIX Australia, GM Finance & Shared Services NAB, CEO of National Australia Corporate Advisory, Director of Acquisitions at Ferrier Hodgson CA, and Group Financial Controller at Faulding.

Currently Non- Executive Chairman of RPM Automotive Group (ASX: RPM).